Montview Flower Ministry
SUNDAY FLOWER DELIVERY
To volunteer to deliver the Sunday Flowers go to http://www.signupgenius.com/go/4090445afa728a4f58-montview

SUNDAY FLOWERS IN THE CHANCEL
The following dates are openings to donate the flowers for the Sunday Services. There are a limited number of available spots.

Sunday, June 18, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, July 2, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, July 9, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, July 16, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, July 23, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, July 30, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, August 6, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, August 20, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, August 27, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, September 3, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, September 10, 2017 (one bouquet available)
Sunday, September 17, 2017 (one bouquet available)
Sunday, September 24, 2017 (one bouquet available)
Sunday, October 1, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, October 15, 2017 (one bouquet available)
Sunday, October 22, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, October 29, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, November 5, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, November 12, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, November 19, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, November 26, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, December 3, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, December 10, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, December 17, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, December 24, 2017 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, December 31, 2017 (two bouquets available)

After signing up please send a check
for $40 per flower bouquet in advance to:

Dan Gasser
Montview Boulevard Presbyterian Church
1980 Dahlia Street
Denver, CO 80220
Please note "Sunday Flowers" in the check memo line.
  • / /
    (Based on availability. Dates above are not listed in "real time" and may have changed. If you book on a day that has already been filled you will be contacted by the Church.)
  • - -