Montview Flower Ministry
SUNDAY FLOWER DELIVERY
To volunteer to deliver the Sunday Flowers go to http://www.signupgenius.com/go/4090445afa728a4f58-montview

SUNDAY FLOWERS IN THE CHANCEL
The following dates are openings to donate the flowers for the Sunday Services. There are a limited number of available spots. Dates are missing when they have already been claimed, or when the church is providing the flowers/plants.

Sunday, August 5, 2018 (one bouquet available)
Sunday, August 12, 2018 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, August 19, 2018 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, August 26, 2018 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, September 2, 2018 (two bouquets available)

Sunday, September 16, 2018 (two bouquets available)

Sunday, September 30, 2018 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, October 7, 2018 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, October 14, 2018 (one bouquet available)
Sunday, October 21, 2018 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, October 28, 2018 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, November 4, 2018 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, November 11, 2018 (one bouquet available)
Sunday, November 18, 2018 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, November 25, 2018 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, December 2, 2018 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, December 9, 2018 (two bouquets available)
Sunday, December 16, 2018 (two bouquets available)

After signing up please send a check
for $50 per flower bouquet in advance to:

Dan Gasser
Montview Boulevard Presbyterian Church
1980 Dahlia Street
Denver, CO 80220
Please note "Sunday Flowers" in the check memo line.
  • / /
    (Based on availability. Dates above are not listed in "real time" and may have changed. If you book on a day that has already been filled you will be contacted by the Church.)
  • - -