CMRS Cree Language Festival - October 25, 2018
All schools belonging to LLRIB are invited:
Chief Moses Ratt School
Senator Myles Venne School
Bell’s Point Elementary School
Sally Ross School
Nihithow Awasis School
Keethanow Elementary School
Rhoda Hardlotte Memorial Keethanow High School
Little Red River School.
  • NOTE: Please list all names of participants
  • - -