My Santa Call - Live Call 2021
-Santa uses this confidential info during his live call with children. Answer all fields but be short and to the point. Then select a open call time.
  • -where we will send your webpage link
  • - -
  • - your local home time zone
  • IMPORTANT CALL NOTE: ALL Santa Calls are based on "EASTERN TIME" You should have converted desired live call time to your local time zone when ordering. If you need to adjust that time call 970-223-3659 immediately.

  • SUPPLY YOUR SANTA CALL PHONE DETAILS

    -share phone number to call OR skype user name.
  • - -
    - phone number if a telephone call
  • - if call is a live santa call by skype audio
  • PLEASE READ: DESIRED CALL DATE AND TIME

    NOTE: ALL Santa Calls are based on "EASTERN TIME" So convert desired live call time to your local time zone. E.g. 8pm ET is 7pm CT, 6pm MT and 5pm PT.

    AGAIN ALL CALLS ARE BASED ON EASTERN TIME SO CONVERT TIME TO YOUR LOCAL TIME CALLING ZONE!
  • YOUR HOUSEHOLD CHILDREN DETAILS FOR SANTA CLAUS

    Please share secret details for Santa and be direct and to the point as time per child is limited. Santa will NOT scold children so do not ask him to disapline your child :-)
Powered byEMF HTML Contact Form
Report Abuse