Advanced Family Child Care Contracts and Policies

Presented by: Tom Copeland

October 17, 2019
5:30 - 6:30 PM Pacific Time
6:30 - 7:30 PM Mountain Time
7:30 - 8:30 PM Central Time
8:30 - 9:30 PM Eastern Time

You may have a written contract and policies, but parents don’t always follow your rules. This webinar will cover how to manage conflicts with parents and enforce your rules
• How to establish consequences for parents who don’t follow your rules
• How to negotiate changes in your contract and policies
• When and how to enforce your contract
• How to collect from a parent: small claims court or a collection agency?


Register by 10/17/2019 noon pacific time.

Member Price: $25.00
Nonmember Price: $40.00

This price includes both the live webinar and a recording.

The webinar certificate for proof of attendance will be emailed within a week of the live webinar for those who attended at least 80% of the live webinar. For those who watch the recorded webinar and take the accompanying quiz and pass with a score of 80% or higher, proof of attendance will be emailed within 2 weeks of the date the quiz was taken.

Clock Hours: 1 Hour

If participating in the live webinar, please be sure to check the start time in your time zone!
  • - -
  • $ .