Spring 2022 FREE Virtual Preschool Class
Join us for an amazing musical experience beyond the classroom filled with singing, creative movement, and more.

Classes offered via Zoom®

AVAILABLE INTERNATIONALLY
- Mondays at 8:00AM PT/11:00AM EST/5PM CET (February 7,14,21,28)
- Tuesdays at 7:30AM PT/10:30AM EST/4:30 PM CET (February 1,8,15,22)

Ages 18 months to 5 years

4 Week Sessions Starting Monday, February 1, 2022
  • / /
  • Parent/Guardian Contact information

  • - -