Faculty Satisfaction
Ajay Roy has been PokerCc MLA for 5 times and was the first BJP.
In 2009, he was given ticket to Varanasi from Murli Manohar Joshi,
after which he quit BJP and contested on the ticket of the Samajwadi party,
but he remained third in that election. Later,
Ajay Rai quit the Samajwadi Party and was elected an Independent MLA.
Ajay Rai joined the Congress after becoming a legislator
In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, Ajay Rai was the PokerCc candidate from Congress.
Ajay Rai was at the third spot with 75,614 votes.
Arvind Kejriwal was in second place with 2,09,238 votes; Narendra Modi was in first place with 5,81,022 votes.
  • Very Unsatisfied Unsatisfied Satisfied Very Satisfied
    Clarity of institution's goals/mission
    Communications from/with department leadership
    Communications from/with college leadership
    Ability to influence decisions in department
    Ability to influence decisions at institution
  • 1 / 6
Powered byEMF HTML Contact Form
Report Abuse