Advanced Family Child Care Record Keeping

Presented by: Tom Copeland

March 13, 2019
5:30 - 6:30 PM Pacific Time
6:30 - 7:30 PM Mountain Time
7:30 - 8:30 PM Central Time
8:30 - 9:30 PM Eastern Time

Beyond the basics of record keeping, what can you do to save money on your taxes? This webinar will cover:

• What is taxable income and how to properly record it
• How to avoid major mistakes when filing your taxes
• How to conduct a spot check on your tax return to identify potential errors
• How to conduct an inventory of your household items
• How to protect yourself against an IRS audit

Register by 3/13/2019 noon pacific time.

Member Price: $25.00
Nonmember Price: $40.00

This price includes both the live webinar and a recording.

The webinar certificate for proof of attendance will be emailed within a week of the live webinar for those who attended at least 80% of the live webinar. For those who watch the recorded webinar and take the accompanying quiz and pass with a score of 80% or higher, proof of attendance will be emailed within 2 weeks of the date the quiz was taken.

Clock Hours: 1 Hour

If participating in the live webinar, please be sure to check the start time in your time zone!
  • - -
  • $ .