2022 FREE Virtual Preschool Class - November
Join us for an amazing musical experience beyond the classroom filled with singing, creative movement, and more.

Classes offered via Zoom®

AVAILABLE INTERNATIONALLY
Tuesdays at 7:00AM PT/10:00AM EST/4:00 PM CET
4-week sessions beginning November 1
(Class will be held on the following dates: November 1, 8, 15 & 22)

Ages 18 months to 5 years
  • / /
  • Contact Information

  • - -