Kaase Concealed Handgun School Registration Form
DO NOT USE AUTO FILL TO FILL OUT THIS FORM. It will not fill out the form correctly and you will have to re-submit another form.
Show up time for sign in is at 7:45 a.m. for all CHL/LTC (License To Carry) classes. The class room portion will begin at 8:00 a.m. sharp. Once the class starts, no more people will be admitted and will have to reschedule. The LTC/CHL Class classroom portion will be completed anywhere from 2:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. depending on class size. Once we complete the classroom portion, we will go to the on site range and qualify. We can not predict how long the qualifying will take but we will do everything possible to get everyone qualified quickly but safely.
Waco area classes are held in China Spring/Valley Mills @ the Double B Range (Private location, the address will be on your registration form confirmation email.) The cost of the class is $35 for active duty military with a pistol or rifle range card, Correctional Officers and Jailers who do not qualify on the range or $50 for standard citizens and range card holders who decide to qualify.
Class prices: (any Active Duty Military Member, National Guard Member or Reservist with a military pistol or rifle range qualifying card are not required to qualify and receive a $15 discount if they do not qualify. The same applies for Uniformed Correctional Officers and Jailers who have qualified with their department.) Once you choose a class to attend, be sure to write down the address of the class, which is located next to the city and venue.
Please read each section of the form and fill it out correctly. Thank you!
Name (as it is on your driver's license)
Driver's License Number
Driver's License State of Issue
State / Province / Region
Postal / Zip Code
Please select a class date that you wish to attend by using the down arrow next to the type of class.
Texas DPS Concealed Handgun Class
Please Select A Class Date
January 18, 2020 China Spring (Public Class) at the Double B Range (Saturday)
February 15, 2020 China Spring (Public Class) at the Double B Range (Saturday)
March 14, 2020 China Spring (Public Class) at the Double B Range (Saturday)
April 18, 2020 China Spring (Public Class) at the Double B Range (Saturday)
May 16, 2020 China Spring (Public Class) at the Double B Range (Saturday)
June 20, 2020 China Spring (Public Class) at the Double B Range (Saturday)
July 18, 2020 China Spring (Public Class) at the Double B Range (Saturday)
August 15, 2020 China Spring (Public Class) at the Double B Range (Saturday)
September 19, 2020 China Spring (Public Class) at the Double B Range (Saturday)
October 17, 2020 China Spring (Public Class) at the Double B Range (Saturday)
November 21, 2020 China Spring (Public Class) at the Double B Range (Saturday)
December 12, 2020 China Spring (Public Class) at the Double B Range (Saturday)
We do offer a class notes booklet for the Texas License To Carry Laws that we will cover in class and some that we will not due to the new state format. We broke the laws down into everyday language, not lawyer language. The cost of the notes booklet is $3.00 and can be added into the class price. If you want one, please click Yes. If you do not, click No. IF YOU PURCHASE ONE, YOU WILL RECEIVE IT THE DAY OF THE CLASS.
Yes, I want the class notes booklet
No, I do not want class notes booklet
If you have a military range qualifying card, are a correctional officer or a jailer, you are not required to qualify. If you decide you want to qualify, you will not receive the discounted class price.
I am active duty military with a military rifle or pistol range qual card and WILL NOT be qualifying.
I am a uniformed correctional officer or jailer that has qualified through my agency and WILL NOT be qualifying.
I am a citizen will be qualifying.
I am active duty military, correctional officer, jailer but I DO want to qualify.
You may use your own handgun or rent one of our guns for $10.00. You will need to have 50 rounds of factory ammunition, no reloads are allowed. If you are using one of our handguns, you will need 9mm Luger brass cased factory ammunition. No steel, aluminum or reloaded ammunition will be allowed in our handguns. You may either purchase the ammunition in town or we can provide the ammunition for a $25 fee. Please choose what you wish to do.
I will bring my own handgun and ammunition the day of the class. This is ONLY if you are qualifying.
I need to rent a handgun from Kaase Concealed Handgun School but will bring my own brass cased 9mm ammunition. I understand a $10 handgun fee will be added to my registration form.
I need to rent a handgun from Kaase Concealed Handgun School and I will have Kaase Concealed Handgun School provide the ammunition. I understand a $25 handgun and ammunition fee will be added to my registration payment.
I have a military range qualifying card, am a correctional officer, jailer or an active duty LEO and I am not qualifying.
What is your shooting experience?
I have never fired a pistol
How did you hear about Kaase Concealed Handgun School?
Texas Star Shooting Range
Saw the Company Pick Up
READ EVERYTHING BELOW so that you fill out the following section properly. DO NOT LET AUTO FILL COMPLETE THIS PAYMENT SECTION FOR YOU. Also double check the information you provided to ensure that it is in the PROPER FORMAT. Once you have read this, check the box to the right.
I have read the sentence to the left of this checkbox.
Name on Credit/Debit
Card Number - FILL IN YOUR CREDIT CARD NUMBER USING SPACES BETWEEN THE NUMBERS EXACTLY as it is on your credit card. (EX. 1111 2222 3333 4444)
CVV Number - Visa, MasterCard and Discover cards will have 3 numbers on the back of the credit card. American Express Cards will have 4 numbers on the front of the credit card.
Credit Card Billing Zip Code
Reschedule/Refund Policy Confirmation (please read the policy and check the box to proceed):
I have read and understand the Reschedule/Refund Policy below for signing up for a Kaase Concealed Handgun School class.
If you purchase a seat in a class and cannot make the class, you may reschedule without having to repay if you notify us at least 12 hours before the start of the class so that we may notify the next person on the waiting list. If you want a refund, we will refund the cost of your class minus a $30 cancellation fee if you notify us at least 24 hours before the original class starts. If you reschedule, there are no refunds if you want to cancel. If you do not show up to class and do not notify us prior to the start time of your class or if you cancel 2 times, you will not get a refund and you will be required to submit a new registration form and will be required to pay again if you want to attend another class. Gift certificates are non-refundable.